

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF FC: KURA/MADOBI/GARUN MALAM

CODE: EC/183/KN

				CODE: FC/185/KN	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	MUSA JAFARU	MALE	ADC	25	
2	NURA KASSIM USMAN	MALE	AGA	31	
3	MUSTAPHA SALE	MALE	ANDP	10	
4	TIJJANI TASIU	MALE	ANP	23	
5	IDRIS KABIRU	MALE	APC	66,867	DECLARED ELECTED
6	BASHIR HASSAN	MALE	APDA	186	
7	ASHIRU IBRAHIM	MALE	GPN	8	
8	UMAR SANI JAMILU	MALE	HDP	9	
9	ABDULRAZAK MU'AZU	MALE	JMPP	19	
10	BADAMAS SA'IDU	MALE	LP	10	
11	YUSIF YUNUSA	MALE	LPN	30	
12	MUHAMMAD BUHARI SULE	MALE	PDP	38,293	
13	IBRAHIM ABDULLAHI SA'AD	MALE	PRP	6,866	
14	BASHIR UBA ADAMU	MALE	SDP	68	
15	ISA JAMILU HARUNA	MALE	UPP	81	