

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

## KANO STATE

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

NAME OF SC: KURA					CODE: SC/509/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	MUHTARI ABDULLAHI	MALE	AA	3	
2	YAKUBU DADA	MALE	AD	7	
3	USMAN M. KURA	MALE	ADC	4	
4	SANI LAWAN SANI	MALE	ADP	6	
5	BASHIR YUSIF	MALE	AGA	11	
6	ADAMU ISAH ADAM	MALE	AGAP	7	
7	ALIYU LAWAN MUHAMMAD	MALE	ANP	2	
8	HAYATU MUSA DORAWAR SALLAU	MALE	APC	38,469	DECLARED ELECTED
9	LAWAN SHEHU KURA	MALE	APDA	120	
10	ABDULLAHI JAMILU	MALE	APP	6	
11	YUSUF HALLIRU IBRAHIM	MALE	CAP	3	
12	UMAR MUSA	MALE	GPN	224	
13	TIJJANI UMAR MUSA	MALE	HDP	7	
14	AHMAD A. MUHAMMAD	MALE	JMPP	1	
15	ABDULMUMINU GARBA	MALE	LP	6	
16	RABIU ABDULMALIK JUDA	MALE	PDP	37,423	
17	ABDULLAHI MUHAMMAD	MALE	PRP	6406	
18	RABIU MUAZU	MALE	PPN	16	
19	ADO MUHAMMED ABDULLAHI	MALE	LPN	7	
20	ABBA YAKUBU	MALE	NCP	4	
21	INUWA AUWALU	MALE	SDP	7	
22	ABUBAKAR SALIHU YUSUF	MALE	UPC	1	
23	SALISU TASIU	MALE	UPN	2	
24	UMAR NASIU	MALE	UPP	3	