

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSIO

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAM	E OF SC: KURFI			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	MUBARAK UMAR	M	A	4
2	USMAN SHEHU	M	ADC	5
3	ZAHRADEEN USMAN SANI	M	APC	23,883
4	AHMED AYUBA	M	MAJA	16
5	ABUBAKAR AMINU BIRCHI	M	NRM	444
6	MOHAMMED ABDULLAHI	M	PDP	12,912
7	SANI ABUBAKAR	M	PPN	4
8	MANI MAS'UD YARIMA	M	PRP	21
9	RABE UMAR	M	PT	2
10	HON USMAN HALILU	M	SDP	5

N
CODE: SC/547/KT
REMARK
DECLARED
ELECTED