

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSI

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	 E OF SC: KUSADA			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	MURTALA MUSA	M	ADC	1
2	GHALI GARBA	M	APC	20,353
3	LAWAL AUWAL	M	DA	0
4	SAIDU ADO KUSADA	M	NRM	1
5	AMINU ABASHE	M	PDP	8,298
6	ABDULLAHI RABE	M	PPN	2
7	HARUNA MAIKUDI	M	PRP	3
8	SHOLA ADEMOLA	M	SDP	0
9	MUAZU SULEIMAN	M	YES	0
	I .	1		

ION
<u> </u>
CODE:SC/545/KT
REMARK
DECLARED
ELECTED