

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## **HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 SOKOTO STATE**

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF FC: KWARE/WAMAKKO				<b>CODE: FC/335/SO</b>	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ABUBAKAR SHU'AIBU	MALE	A	8	
2	HASHIM MUHAMMED	MALE	AAP	22	
3	YUSUF UMAR	MALE	AD	3	
4	UMMAR MOHAMMAD	MALE	ADC	32	
5	AMINU SHEHU KWARE	MALE	AGA	27	
6	HUSSAINI AHMED	MALE	ANDP	23	
7	MUKTAR UMAR	MALE	APA	146	
8	AHMAD ABDULLAHI KALAMBAINA	MALE	APC	52,698	DECLARED ELECTED
9	UMAR SHEHU HAMZA	MALE	APDA	115	
10	AMINU ABDULLAHI	MALE	APGA	33	
11	LADAN ALIYU	MALE	DPC	8	
12	IMAM IBRAHIM MUH'D	MALE	DPP	27	
13	FARUK ALIYU	MALE	GPN	2	
14	MUHAMMAD ABDULRAHAMAN	MALE	LP	13	
15	ADARAWA ALIYU	MALE	NCP	26	
16	BASHIRU SANI ABUBAKAR	FEMALE	NDLP	46	
17	AMINU SIRAJO	MALE	NEPP	34	
18	SIRAJO ABUBAKAR	MALE	NPC	47	
19	NASIRU ALIYU	MALE	NUP	102	
20	MOHAMMED BELLO ABUBAKAR	MALE	PDP	35,821	
21	BELLO FATIMA LADAN	MALE	PPN	14	
22	DAUDU ABUBAKAR	FEMALE	PPP	29	
23	SAMAILA ABUBAKAR	MALE	SDP	30	
24	SIRAJO MUHAMMAD	MALE	UPN	9	