INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	NAME OF SC: KAJURU CODE:SC/453/KI					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK	
1	EMMANUEL JAMES	MALE	ADC	6		
2	MANASSEH TURAKI PETER	MALE	APC	12,202		
3	GRACE SYLVESTER JAGABA	FEMALE	APGA	240		
4	ABDULLAHI MARI MOHAMMED	MALE	DA	0		
5	SAMAILA JOSHUA	MALE	MPN	87		
6	DOGO RAPHA LAWRENCE	MALE	NEPP	1		
7	UBANKATO TANKO SAMUEL	MALE	PDP	32,186	DECLARED ELECTED	
8	MUGABE CATOH CATOH	MALE	PPN	6		
9	MAMMAN YOHANNA NATHANIEL	MALE	РТ	8		
10	MAKAMA JOSEPH KALLAH	MALE	SDP	232		
11						
12						