

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KADUNA STATE

## **STATUS OF RESULTS**

(POST-SUPREME COURT DECISION)

NAME OF SC: KAURA CODE: SC/4

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	<b>PARTY</b>	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	HASSAN KATO JOHN	M	ADC	20	
2	ABBA BELLO	M	ADP	203	
3	DENNIS DANASABE ABOI	M	AGA	1	
4	OSCAR GREGORY BATURE	M	APC	8,286	
5	MICHEAL GEORGE AYOK	M	APGA	148	
6	UMAR AMINU NUHU	M	DA	0	
7	CHARITY AL TACHIO	M	LP	0	
8	YUSUF MUGU	M	PDP	37,606	ELECTED
9	KENNETH KULIYAK	M	PPN	3	
10	MARTINS HARUNA MATHIAS	M	PT	2	
11	ALBERT ZIGWAI AUTA	M	SDP	144	
12	SHEBANYAN ABUK SAMUEL	M	UDP	3	