

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 LAGOS STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: LAGOS MAINLAND					CODE: FC/240/LA
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	OGB	F	A	40	
2	BALOGUN SHOBOWALE	M	AD	88	
	OLUGBOLAN SHOBOWALE		ADC	212	
3	JIMOH ABDULRAHEEM	M	APC	22,073	DECLARED
					ELECTED
4	OLAIDE OMOLARA	M	CAP	5	
5	OLORUNDA OGUNSEMOPE	F	MPN	21	
6	TAJUDEEN JAIYEOLA	M	PDP	16,834	
7	OGUNOLA AKINWUNMI	M	PPN	45	
8	KAYODE TIMI	M	SDP	24	
9	AKANDE OLUWATOSIN	F	YES	31	
10					
11					
12					