INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMIS



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 **BAUCHI STATE**

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: LAME				
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	BALA ABDURISHI	MALE	APC	19,047
2	HASSAN WAMBAI G	MALE	ACD	1
3	USMAN WASA	MALE	ADC	0
4	YAKUBU YAU	MALE	ADP	0
5	SALISU ADAMU ALIYU	MALE	APM	0
6	ADAMU ABDULLAHI	MALE	GPN	9
7	SUNUSI IBRAHIM	MALE	NNPP	4,955
8	ISHAQ YAHAYA	MALE	PDP	8,746
9	MUSA ZAKARI	MALE	SDP	19
10	GARBA SALEH TULU	MALE	UPC	1

SION

CODE:SC/114/BA				
REMARK				
DECLARED				
ELECTED				
-				