INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: LAMURDE

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	MYANDASA BAUNA	MALE	PDP	14,611
2	VRATI SAHULAWA NZONZO	MALE	APC	11,477
3	BURTO PWADYANGAKAI WILLIAM	MALE	SDP	6,325
4	AMOS DANIEL	MALE	ADC	1,034
5	DONATUS LAMS	MALE	ANN	63
6	RUBEN MERCY	FEMALE	ACD	29
7	SONKA LADI	FEMALE	PPN	9
8	MORRISON JAMUEL	MALE	PT	6
9	NEWTON PWAGURTI	MALE	AA	5
10	WEGOPWA CHARLES	MALE	YPP	1

CODE:SC/31/AD				
REMARKS				
DECLARED				
ELECTED				