INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMIS



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAUCHI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: LERE/BULA				
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	HARUNA MUSA	М	ABP	1
2	KIMBA H. ZUMUNA	М	ADC	258
3	MURTALA IBRAHIM	М	APC	25,210
4	ARKILA SARATU KAUNA	F	APM	49
5	ADAMU IBRAHIM BALEWA	М	CAP	2
6	NASEEM MUHAMMAD ADAM	М	GPN	1,502
7	HABIBU IBRAHIM MADAWA	М	MAJA	1
8	MAIKANO ABDULLAHI IBRAHIM	М	NNPP	12,830
9	MUSA MOHAMMED LUMO	М	PDP	29,931
10	ABDULRAHMAN YUSUF	М	PRP	390
11	ILIYA WORKBEN	М	SDP	2,634
12	MUJAHEED SALISU AHMAD	М	YPP	403

SION

CODE:SC/112/BA REMARK