

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KOGI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: LOKOJA CODE:FC/219/KG

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	USMAN RABI MUHAMMED	FEMALE	А	22	
2	ABDULLAHI GARBA BAKO	MALE	AD	49	
3	JONATHAN ZACCHAEUS	MALE	ADC	402	
4	NDAKWO TANKO ABDULRAHMAN	MALE	ADP	94	
5	ISAH ABDULKAREEM USMAN	MALE	APC	37,356	ELECTED
6	ZAKARI IBRAHIM	MALE	APM	8	
7	HAMZA IBRAHIM JANSIRAJ	MALE	DA	3	
8	LAWAL ABUBAKKAR ALIU	MALE	DPP	26	
9	IBRAHIM KHADIJAT DEDE	FEMALE	LP	20	
10	USMAN BELLO	MALE	MPN	3	
11	WAMBEBE AILUKA GODWIN	MALE	NCP	38	
12	IBRAHIM SHABA ISAH	MALE	PDP	33,662	
13	YAKUBU SHUAIBU	MALE	PPN	2	
14	ALI MUHAMMED	MALE	PT	5	
15	ABDULLAHI BABA ABDUL	MALE	SNP	403	
16	AHMEDU AMINU	MALE	UPC	4	
17	ADOGA TOSIN FAITH	FEMALE	UPP	4	