INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 NASARAWA

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: LAFIA OBI

CODE:FC/255/NW

NAME OF FC: LAFIA OBI					CODE:FC/255/NW
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ABUBAKAR SARKI DAHIRU	MALE	APC	61,992	DECLARED ELECTED
2	HON. ELISHA AGWADU	MALE	APGA	19,239	
3	DR. JOSEPH HARUNA KIGBU	MALE	PDP	52,392	
4	ALIYU GAMBO	MALE	ZLP	2,043	
5	ADAGADZU SIMON JOSEPH	MALE	SDP	479	
6	UMAR YUKUBU YUNUSA	MALE	PPN	85	
7	ADAMU ALIYU DOGARA	MALE	UPC	14	
8	SULEIMAN YUSUF KYA-SHULLU	MALE	AGA	79	
9	TANKO SALISU ABDULHAMID	MALE	LP	20	
10	ANTHONY AKIKA	MALE	РТ	38	
11	ZACHARIAH AUDU AKWE	MALE	MAJA	4	
12	EGGA AUDU JAMES	MALE	NNPP	21	
13	LAMINO DAHIRU MANSUR	MALE	DA	7	