

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## **NAME OF SC: MADAGALI**

C(

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	AGNES MATHEW VAHELA	FEMALE	ABP	16
2	DAHIRU ZAINAB	FEMALE	ACD	80
3	SULAIMAN UMAR JABU	MALE	ADC	3,166
4	FRANCIS PANCHIRI	MALE	ANN	25
5	EMMANUEL TSAMDU	MALE	APC	9,143
6	ADAMU YAKUBU	MALE	APM	28
7	ANDRWUS DALI	MALE	ASD	7
8	LARABA THOMAS TARU	FEMALE	MRDD	31
9	HARUNA JKANTIKIRI	MALE	PDP	15,578
10	YUSUF STEPHEN	MALE	PPC	55
11	SUKAMU T HARUNA	MALE	PPN	28
12	ANDREW EZRA	MALE	PT	15
13	ANTHONY APAGU GADZAMA	MALE	SDP	114
14	PAUL MARCUS	MALE	ZLP	4

ODE:SC/46/A
REMARKS
DEGLARED.
DECLARED
<b>ELECTED</b>