

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: MAFA CODE: SC/192/BO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	KAKA ABBA SATOMI	M	AD	15	
2	ABDULLAHI MAFA	M	ADC	10	
3	BABA ALI MODU	M	APC	52,716	DECLARED ELECTED
4	MOHAMMED TIJJANI	M	APN	14	
5	SALE ANNUR	M	GPN	21	
6	AHMAD TAR MAFA	M	PDP	271	
7	BABA GANA MOHAMMED	M	PPA	13	
8	HABIB YUNUSA	M	PPN	6	
9	UMAR YUSUF	M	SDP	9	
10	ALI MOHAMMED	M	UPC	3	