

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: MAIHI

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	SABITU SHAWLA	FEMALE	ACB	65
2	TIJANI MAKSHA	MALE	ADC	10,167
3	AYUBA BITRUS	MALE	ANN	4
4	ISA YAHAYA	MALE	APC	13,538
5	MAINA ZUBERU	MALE	DA	0
6	ADAMS MUSA ADAMS	MALE	MRDD	19
7	KAIGAMA HASSAN	MALE	PDP	5,855
8	ZAKARIA JOSEPH JUTA	MALE	PPN	10
9	YUGUDA IBRAHIM	MALE	PT	4
10	IBRAHIM SAIDU	MALE	SDP	81

ODE:SC/47/A

REMARKS
DECLARED
ELECTED