

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF SC: MAKODA					CODE: SC/493/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ZUBAIRU ALI	MALE	ADC	4	
2	MUSA ALIYU B.	MALE	AGA	7	
3	ABDULFATAH BELLO A.	MALE	ANP	4	
4	HAMISU IBRAHIM	MALE	APC	22,799	DECLARED ELECTED
5	BELLO AMINU	MALE	APDA	57	
6	MUSA HAMIDU	MALE	GPN	60	
7	ALIYU ISAH BABA	MALE	JMPP	4	
8	DATTI IBRAHIM	MALE	LP	3	
9	SHU'AIBU DOGO	MALE	LPN	4	
10	AUWALU ISA JIBGA	MALE	PDP	8,154	
11	YAKUBU NUHU	MALE	PPC	9	
12	HALADU SULAIMAN KORE	MALE	PRP	582	
13	NASIRU ISMA'IL A.	MALE	SNC	13	
14	SULAIMAN HABU	MALE	UPP	5	