

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSIO

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	NAME OF SC: MALUMFASHI				
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	
1	MUNTAKA SHEHU	M	ADC	15	
2	AMINU IBRAHIM	M	APC	51,557	
3	IBRAHIM IBRAHIM S.	M	JMPP	22	
4	RUFAI YUSUF	M	MMN	2	
5	JAMILU DANLITI	M	NCP	9	
6	UMAR USMAN YABA	M	PDP	25,065	
7	IBRAHIM ABUBAKAR	M	PPC	16	
8	YUSUF ABDULKADIR	M	PPN	27	
9	ALIYU USMAN HADA	M	PRP	58	
10	USMAN NASIR	M	PT	0	
11	SALISU MUSA	M	SDP	8	
12	MURTALA ADAMU	M	UPC	6	
			_		

N
CODE: SC/549/KT
REMARK
DECLARED
ELECTED