INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISS



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	IE OF SC: MANI			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	ABDULLAHI MUSA	М	ADC	7
2	ALIYU SABIU IBRAHIM	М	APC	32,297
3	MUNTARI MUSA	М	NRM	1
4	MAMMANI HAMIDU	М	PDP	17,912
5	ISMAIL AHMED	М	PPN	10
6	SAIDU UMMAH	F	PRP	10
7	MUSA HARUNA UMAR	М	SDP	7
8	MUSTAPHA	М	UPC	7

ION
CODE: SC/550/KT REMARK
KEMAKK
DECLARED
ELECTED