

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: MARTE CODE:SC/215/BO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	MALA BUNU	M	ADC	4	
2	ANNAYIM ABDULKARIM	M	ADP	1	
3	MOHAMMED GAMBONI MARTE	M	APC	19,164	DECLARED ELECTED
4	UMAR BA'ABU MARTE	M	JMPP	0	
5	ALLAMIN ALHAJI MODU	M	PDP	139	
6	IBRAHIM MUHAMMED KOLO	M	PPA	2	
7	KAUMI BABA MUSAMI	M	PPN	0	
8	HASSAN JIDDA HARUN	M	SDP	0	
9	LAMINU USMAN MARTE	M	UPC	0	