

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF FC: MASHI/DUTSI

CODE:FC/202/KT

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	JABIRU HAMZA	M	ABP	15	
2	ISAH MASHI ZUBAIRU	M	ADC	28	
3	MANSIR ALIYU MASHI	M	APC	49,326	DECLARED ELECTED
4	ABDULAZEEZ MUHAMMAD	M	DA	21	
5	ABASHE LURWANU	M	JMPP	24	
6	YUSUF SAIDU	M	PDP	25,472	
7	MUSTAPHA ABDULLAHI GUSAU	M	PPN	33	