A Ma	INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL C
PAYA.	
	HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS
INEC	KATSINA STATE
INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION	
	RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	IE OF SC: MATAZU			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	KABIRU IDRIS	MALE	ADC	1
2	IBRAHIM UMAR DIKKO	MALE	APC	25,996
3	HABIBA ALI	MALE	NCP	0
4	BUHARI YUSUF	MALE	NRM	0
5	AHMED BATURE	MALE	PDP	12,470
6	ISA DAYYABU	MALE	PPC	2
7	SAMAILA IBRAHIM N.	MALE	PPN	0
8	MUJIBURRAHAMAN Y.	MALE	PRP	138
9	AJIYA RAMAN SALISU	FEMALE	SDP	0
10	ABDULAZIZ ABBAS	MALE	UPC	1

COMMISSION						
, 2019						
	CODE:SC/551/KT					
PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK					
	DECLARED					
	ELECTED					