

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 AKWA IBOM STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF SC: MBO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	UNO OKPOYO KATE	FEMALE	ADC	14
2	ISANGEDIGHT GLORY PETER	FEMALE	AGAP	0
3	EFFIONG ETIM JOHNSON	MALE	APC	6,649
4	ISEMIN UDUAK EFFIONG		APGA	22
5	F MILLIA INYANG INANNA		APM	04
6	OKON AUGUSTINE AMOS	MALE	JMPP	0
7	OKON ASUKWO FRANK	MALE	PDP	8,450
8	JUDE GEORGE	MALE	SDP	0
9	AUSTINE ETIM UKOH	MALE	UPC	0
10	ANWANNAKAR MATTHEW	MALE	ZLP	0
12				
13				
14				
15				
16				
17				
18				
19				
20				
21				
22				

CODE:SC/63/AK

dobblidd do mi				
REMARKS				
DECLARED ELECTED				