

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 AKWA IBOM STATE

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

NAME OF SC:MKPAT ENIN CODE:SC/64/AK

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	VICTOR PATRICK EKWERE	M	PDP	17,911	DECLARED ELECTED
2	EKPO IBORO ANIEFIOK	M	APC	4,755	
3	SUNDAY AKPAN WILLIE	M	SDP	09	
4	JEREMIAH ANIEBIET THOMPSON	M	ADP	03	
5	IFENG BONIFICE PETER	M	ADC	08	