

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: MOBBAR CODE: SC/191/BO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	SHEHU ABDULLAHI	M	ADC	3	
2	USMAN LAWAL MORUMA	M	APC	35,826	DECLARED ELECTED
3	USMAN MOH'D BASHIR	M	GNP	1	
4	ADAM KOLOMI	M	JMPP	2	
5	HABIB BUKAR WOLOLO	M	PDP	588	
6	AHMED BAYAN ZEYE	M	PPA	4	
7	KALE BUKAR	M	SDP	0	
8	SULEMAN UMAR	M	UPC	3	