

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF SC: MUBI NORTH

C(

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	MOHAMMED HARUNA	MALE	ACD	66
2	ABUBAKAR M. SALI	MALE	ADC	6,660
3	NAPHTALI ISHAYA	MALE	ANN	9
4	SAHABO JAURO MOHAMMED	MALE	ANP	272
5	SHUAIBU MUSA	MALE	APC	28,271
6	BABANGIDA ABUBAKAR GURDUFE	MALE	APDA	48
7	AUWAL AMINU	MALE	DA	1
8	YAHAYA SULEIMAN	MALE	PDP	16,701
9	JOSHUA JOHN DUWAI	MALE	PPN	21
10	HAMMAN L. BAPETEL	MALE	PRP	82
11	KALI DAUDA	MALE	PT	7
12	KEFAS PETER GARBA	MALE	SDP	1,817

ODE:SC/27/A REMARKS
DECL ARED
DECLARED ELECTED