

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COM

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 20

## KATSINA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF SC:MUSAWA					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	
1	MATO MOHAMMED	M	ADC		
2	LAWAL YARO H	M	APC	31,581	
3	KABIR UMAR	M	NRM	21	
4	BABANGIDA MUSA	M	PDP	10,588	
5	ABUBAKAR USMAN	M	PPC		
6	ABDULHAKEEM AHMED MUSAWA	M	PPN	6	
7	MUHAMMAD SULEIMAN	M	PRP	5	
8	KABIR UMAR DANJANKO	M	SDP		
9	BABANGIDA MOH'D GARBA	M	UPC		
10	MUSTAPHA INUWA	M	ZLP		

MISSION					
19					
	CODE:SC/553/KT				
PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK				
	DECLARED				
	ELECTED				