

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 LAGOS STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: MUSHIN I					CODE: FC/241/LA
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	AKINSANYA TAOREED	M	A	6,763	
2	AIYEWOLO ADEOLA	M	AD	58	
3	ADEBOWALE ADEMOSU	M	ADC	110	
4	SANUSI MADINA	F	ANRP	53	
5	ALLI ADEYEMI	M	APC	14,221	DECLARED
					ELECTED
6	OLULETI BUKKY	F	CAP	2	
7	AKINSANWO DORCAS	F	DA	1	
8	OLUDAYO BAMIDELE	M	PDP	3,289	
9	SINAT OMODELE	F	PPC	21	
10					
11					
12					