INEC.

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KADUNA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: MAIGANA (SOBA I)

CODE:SC/476/KD

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	LAWAL HUSSAINI	M	ADC	1	
2	HASSAN ABDULKADIR	M	APC	44,087	DECLARED ELECTED
3	MUSA USMAN	M	LP	1	
4	SULEIMAN YAHAYA RICHIFA	M	PDP	0	
5	NURA MUNKAILA	M	PPN	0	
6	USMAN DALHATU	M	PRP	19,335	
7	SURAJO YAU	M	SDP	4	
8		M		2,819	
9		M		3	
10		M		0	
11		M	·	0	