

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 PLATEAU

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF FC: KANKE/PANKSHIN/KANAM

CODE:FC/315/PL

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	SHALLONG KWALMUK	M	ADP	796	
2	LONGGAP KOMSOL ALPHONSUS	M	APC	69,546	DECLARED ELECTED
3	AYUBA DAFAAN	M	JMPP	2	
4	RICHARD NICHOLAS SALLAH	M	NRM	23	
5	JOHNBULL TEMLONG SHEKARAU	M	PDP	53,321	
6	FIDELIS YILZEM NKWAP	M	PPC	159	
7	BALA DOMINC AMBROSE	M	PT	4	
8	NSHEN SOLOMON DANJUMA	M	SDP	29	