

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: NASARAWA BINYERI

CODE:SC/42/AD

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ABUBAKAR YAHYA AJUJI	MALE	ADC	577	
2	ABUBAKAR HAMMAN JAMDI	MALE	ANN	1,253	
3	DAUDA JAURO GAH	MALE	ANP	945	
4	ADAMU KWANATE	MALE	APC	7,184	
5	NASHON UMAR G.	MALE	PDP	10,733	DECLARED ELECTED
6	YUSUF LARABA SULEIMAN	FEMALE	PPN	2,027	
7	LUNYALUWA RAYMOND	MALE	SDP	1,779	