

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION NASARAWA WEST SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, NASARAWA STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019

## **DECLARATION OF RESULTS**

## NAME OF SD: NASARAWA WEST

CODE: SD/074/NW

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ABDULLAHI ADAMU	MALE	APC	115,298	<b>ELLECTED</b>
2	NGHARGBU K'TSO	MALE	APGA	28,857	
3	ODEH OGAH ELIJAH	MALE	APM	36	
4	AHMED IDRIS SALISU	MALE	DA	21	
5	MICHAEL ANZAKU	MALE	JMPP	11	
6	ZAKARRIYA RILWANT TANKO	MALE	LP	48	
7	IDRIS BABA	MALE	NFD	133	
8	BALA AHMED ALIYU	MALE	PDP	85,615	
9	AHMED IBRAHIM	MALE	PPA	77	
10	ABDULLAHI ALIYU	MALE	PPN	24	
11	BAHAGO BITRUS	MALE	PT	31	
12	SAMUEL ANJUGU AVRE	MALE	SDP	2,206	
13	ADAMU HUSSAINI AUTA	MALE	ZLP	137	