

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAYELSA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: NEMBE III CODE:

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	Seikemi Godgift	M	ADC	61	
2	Douwas Samson	M	APC	10,906	DECLARED ELECTED
3	Omietimi Boye	F	GDPN	0	
4	John Beinte E.	M	LP	46	
5	Wabiseye Majora	M	NUP	0	
6	Orugbani Iti	M	PDP	302	
7	Ayibanua Otuma	F	PDN	0	
8	Emmanuel Enatimi	M	SDP	56	
9	Sam Igbogifu .R	M	UPN	0	
10	Gunah William I	M	ZLP	62	