INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC : NGALA					CODE: SC/195/BO
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	MOSES PAUL	М	ADC	21	
2	BUKAR M. DALATU	М	APC	41,124	DELARED ELECTED
3	BUKAR AHMED	М	JMPP	4	
4	MOHAMMED A. BULAMA	М	PDP	3,205	
5	MOHAMMED ALH. BULAMA	М	SDP	10	