

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION KEBBI STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF FC: NGASKI/SHANGA/YAURI

CODE:FC/21/KB

THE REPORT OF THE PROPERTY OF					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	KABIRU UMAR YELWA	М	ANDP	19	
2	YUSUF TANKO SUNUNU	М	APC	59,298	DECLARED ELECTED
3	BARAMA ALIYU USMAN	М	DA	51	
4	ATIKU YAKUBU ALKALI	М	GPN	41	
5	NASIRU IBRAHIM	М	JMPP	26	
6	MOHAMMED	М	PDM	70	
7	AHMED HALIRU DUGU	М	PDP	25,316	
8	RUKAYYA HASHIM	F	PT	37	