

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION NIGER SOUTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, NIGER STATE **FEBRUARY 23, 2019**

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: NIGER SOUTH				CODE: SD/078/NG	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	YAHAYA AHMED ALHASSAN	MALE	ACD	1,001	
2	ALH NDATSU USMAN	MALE	ADC	350	
3	IBRAHIM BELLO MOHAMMED	MALE	ADP	6,144	
4	BIMA MUHAMMAD ENAGI	MALE	APC	160,614	ELECTED
5	JA'AFARU ABDULLAHI	MALE	DA	231	
6	MOHAMMED SAFIYA BABA	FEMALE	GPN	115	
7	BABANKOGI MUHAMMAD KUDU	MALE	NNPP	73	
8	SULEIMAN UMAR	MALE	NRM	373	
9	SHEHU BABA AGAIE	MALE	PDP	90,978	
10	MOHAMMED BABA MUSTAPHA	MALE	PPN	168	
11	ALFA SANI	MALE	PRP	139	
12	MUHAMMED LIMAN AL-AMIN	MALE	SDP	407	