

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISS

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAUCHI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: NINGI

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	HASSAN DAHIRU	M	ABP	0
2	SADAM MATO	M	ACD	7
3	MAS'UD HASSAN	M	AD	0
4	IBRAHIM SALE	M	ADC	8
5	HUSSAINI HABU	M	ADP	4
6	ABUBAKAR SULAIMAN	M	APC	25,329
7	UBA SAUWANU	M	CAP	1
8	YAZID MOHAMMAD	M	GPN	47
9	ABDULLAHI ISA	M	MAJA	2
10	MUSA GARBA	M	MPN	0
11	MUSA ISHAK MAHMUD	M	NNPP	1,579
12	ABUBAKAR ABDULLAHI	M	NRM	0
13	YUSUF BABAYO	M	PDC	8
14	HASSAN MUMUDA	M	PDP	17,271
15	ABDU ADAMA A.	M	PRP	1,179
16	HALADU BALA ZIDANGA	M	SDP	457
17	ALHAJI ABDULLAHI HASSAN	M	UPC	0

CODE:SC/117/RA

CODE.SC/11//DA					
REMARK					
DECLARED					
ELECTED					