

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 AKWA IBOM

## **RESULTS OF ELECTION**

NAME OF SC:NSIT ATAI CODE:SC/65/AK

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	DUNCAN ASUQUO BENSON	MALE	AD	0	
2	NYONG ARCHIBONG JAMES	MALE	ADC	03	
3	EDET BLESSING OSOM	FEMALE	APC	3,893	
4	CECILIA ETIM UDO	FEMALE	APM	0	
5	CHRISTOPHER ETIM MOSES	MALE	GAP	0	
6	EMMANUEL NSE UDOH H	MALE	DA	02	
7	UDOH MONDAY MATHEW	MALE	JMPP	0	
8	RICHARD OKON DAVID	MALE	MRDD	03	
9	UKO SUNDAY MATHEW	MALE	NCMP	02	
10	MARK UDO ESSET	MALE	PDP	8,576	<b>DECLARED ELECTED</b>
11	SAMUEL AKPAN OKON	MALE	SDP	01	
12	ESHIET OKON ESHIET	MALE	UPC	0	
13	NDIFREKE OKON ATTAH	MALE	YPP	0	
14	TOM POLICAP	MALE	ZLP	8	
			•		