

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 AKWA IBOM STATE

## **RESULTS OF ELECTION**

## **NSIT IBOM**

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>
1	UDOIDAIAHA NSIKAKABASI	MALE	AD	2
2	AKPAN MFON UDOSEN		ADC	5
3	EWANG IMAIKOP SAMPSON	MALE	APC	4,677
4	NKEBET OKUODU ESITIKOTT	MALE	C4C	0
5	SUPREME OKON OKPON	MALE	DA	2
6	ANIEFIOK OKON TIMOTHY		JMPP	1
7	IMAOBONG VICTOR SAMPSON		MRDD	8
8	UBOKOBONG ISAAC UDOH	MALE	NRM	1
9	IFIOK OKON UDOH	MALE	PDP	17,257
10	EMIL BROWN AKPAN	MALE	PRP	2
11	OFONIMEITORO ASUQUO		SDP	1
L				
L				
L				

## CODE:SC/66/AK

DECLARED ELECTED
DECLARED ELECTED