

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 AKWA IBOM STATE

RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

NAME OF SC:NSIT UBIUM

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	UDURK O JEROME	MALE	Α	06
2	SAMPSON S ETOP	MALE	ADC	12
3	ETUK J DOMINIC	FEMALE	ADP	3
4	IME A AKPAN	MALE	APC	5,768
5	COMFORT D SILAS	FEMALE	APM	04
6	NDINA ABASI	FEMALE	DA	06
7	GLORY U VINCENT	MALE	JMPP	04
8	OTOBONG E BOB	MALE	PDP	17,654
9	IME O EKPO	MALE	PRP	7
10	MONDAY I DABBY	MALE	SDP	8
11	ANIETIE AKPA	MALE		7
12				
13				
14				
15				
16				
17				
18				
19				
20				

CODE:SC/67/AK

GODEIOG/ 07/1111		
REMARKS		
DECLARED ELECTED		