INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: NUMAN

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	WONO F. SAKIYO	MALE	ABP	8
2	ASEAPH OGEM	FEMALE	ACD	27
3	SAMUEL JINDE MYAMBOCHONG	MALE	ADC	1,942
4	DESMOND DECLAN D.	MALE	ANN	1,588
5	SODOM TAYEDI DANIEL	FEMALE	APC	11,042
6	BAPPA AMINA	FEMALE	DA	0
7	MACKONDO PWAMWAKENO	MALE	PDP	16,046
8	J. H. NDAMADU	MALE	PPC	53
9	SUNDAY OMEGA	MALE	PPN	13
10	IBBI GEORGE	MALE	PRP	15
11	LEONARD TITUS	MALE	PT	2
12	ARNOLD BULUS JIBILA	MALE	SDP	4,209
13	MAKANA ENAN	MALE	ZLP	13

CODE:SC/30/AD

ſ

REMARKS				
DECLARED				
ELECTED				