

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 IMO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: NIABA CODE:SC/406/IM

S/N	E OF SC: NJABA NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
	ANYANWU ROSE	F	A	44	
2	ONWUDIWE JOVITA UJU OKEKE	F	AA	5,492	DECLARED
3	ORUMADU STANLEY CHINONYE	MALE	AAP	41	
4	AZUAMA MIRIAN I	FEMALE	ACD	9	
5	EPUECHI BRIDGET NKECHINYERE	FEMALE	ADC	22	
6	OKORO AMUCHE BRIAN	MALE	ADP	714	
7	NZUBECHI INNOCENT EZEANYA	MALE	AGAP	8	
8	UCHENNA POLYCARP EKWUNAZU	MALE	APC	2,454	
9	VICTOR OBINNA ORGAZI	MALE	APGA	3,181	
10	OKEGBE IKENNA EMMANUEL	MALE	APP	NIL	
11	IFEANYI DIALA	MALE	AUN	3	
12	NWOSU EMMANUEL	MALE	DA	1	
13	EMEKA ARIGUZO JUDE	MALE	GDPN	6	
14	CHIGBU CHIDIEBERE EMMANUEL	MALE	ID	3	
15	ARIGUZO EMMANUEL C	MALE	JMPP	1	
16	IJEOMA THEDDEUS	MALE	LP	8	
17	AMADI KELECHI JAMES	MALE	MMN	NIL	
18	NWADIKE UCHE	MALE	MPN	1	
19	OTUTO CHUKWUKA NNOZIRIM	MALE	MRD D	4	
20	DARA EVANS EMEKA	MALE	NDLP	2	
21	NWADIKE UCHE	MALE	NEPP	2	
22	MOSES NWOKEJIEZI	MALE	NRM	1	
23	ABIA CHARLES	MALE	PDP	4,751	
24	EJIOFOR JENNIFER C.	FEMALE	PPA	17	
25	NDIDI DORIS ONWUKAIKE	FEMALE	PPC	8	
26	UNACHUKWU CHIGOZIE CLETUS	MALE	PPN	5	
27	DURU EDWIN EJIKE	MALE	PRP	1	
28	CALISTUS AMADI	MALE	SDP	7	
29	NWAIWU CHIKAMSO DONALD	MALE	UPC	6	
30	OJINNAKA VICTOR C	MALE	UPP	54	
31	EZEONYE OSCAR IFEANYI	MALE	YPP	24	
32	UKAJI HIPPOLYTUS CHUKWUNATU	MALE	ZLP	6	

a	1st Maximum Votes	5,492
b	2nd Maximum Votes	4751
С	Margin of Lead	741