

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 IMO STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAMI	E OF SC:NKWERRE				CODE:SC/407/I
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	HARMONY AGUORU	MALE	ACCORD	481	
2	PRINCE OBINNA OKWARA	MALE	AA	7,373	DECLARED ELECTED
3	CHIKA MADUMERE	MALE	AGAPU	462	
4	FRANKLIN IWUNZE	MALE	APC	2,232	
5	EZENWA ECHEFU	MALE	APGA	935	
6	CASMIRE OJUKWU	MALE	PDP	1,560	
7	FRANCIS MBABIE	MALE	ZLP	57	