

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ABIA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OBINGWA WEST

CODE:SC/12/AB

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	JOB MADUFORO OHUKA	MALE	ADC	15	
2	NWACHUKWU ECHEFULA	MALE	ANP	0	
3	NWAIGWE ALEXANDER	MALE	APC	4,819	
4	UBANI CHIGOZIE ONYEKWU	MALE	APGA	1,901	
5	IHEME EJIKE	MALE	ASD	0	
6	NINAOHIRI SIXTUS U	MALE	JMPP	0	
7	EIDER AHUAMA CHIBUIKE	MALE	LP	1	
8	SOLOMON AKPULONU	MALE	MPN	0	
9	OBIA OKWUONU	MALE	PDP	45,285	DECLARED ELECTED
10	ENYIA CHIDIEBERE VICTOR	MALE	PPC	5	
11	IHEMADU PRINCE CHINAGOROM	MALE	RP	167	
12	PIUS NWUJU THANKGOD	MALE	SDP	25	
13	KINSLEY ODO	MALE	UPC	1	
14	PRINCE UZOCHUKWU APPOLOS	MALE	UPP	0	
15	UKEJE ADAOMA	MALE	ZLP	0	