INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 CROSS RIVER STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME ODUBRA I

CODE:SC/220/CR

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	EYABA ADIK JOSEPH	MALE	ADC	10	
2	OGWA EHIE LEONARD	MALE	APC	4,903	
3	EPHRAIM PATRICK EDEM	MALE	DA	0	
4	PATRICK OYAMA ODONG	MALE	DPP	1	
5	RICHARD EMMANUEL R.	MALE	ID	2	
6	OGUDA JULIUS ACHIGBE	MALE	KP	3	
7	OKPECHI FRIDAY G	MALE	PDP	5,398	DECLARED ELECTED
8	ONAT SOPHIA EMMANUEL	FEMALE	SDP	195	
9	GODWIN OBINDIM C	MALE	YDP	0	
10	ERNEST J. OBASSE	MALE	YPP	358	