

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 CROSS RIVER STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OBUBRA II CODE:SC/221/CR

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	JOSEPH EBUKA ETTA	M	ADC	6	
2	EKOM ELUCATE OKORA	M	APC	533	
3	OTAJI SANDRA EGANA	F	ASD	0	
4	BRIAN PATRICK BASSEY	M	DA	0	
5	EYANG NOBERT OBA	M	DPP	7	
6	OKIM OKEY BASSEY	M	ID	0	
7	FRANCIS SAMPSON O.	M	PDP	12,406	DECLARED ELECTED
8	EYABA NDIK JOSEPH	M	PPN	2	
9	PRICILLIA EKWU AFONGHO	F	SDP	68	
10	OKAN NOBERT ADOMI	M	YPP	21	