

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAYELSA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: OGBIA I CODE:

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	Obordor Mitema	M	PDP	8,347	DECLARED ELECTED
2	Azibataman Awokene	M	APDA	2,759	
3	Macauley Jokori	M	APC	1,421	