

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## **HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 OYO STATE**

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF FC: OGO-OLUWA & SURULERE

NAME OF FC: OGO-OLUWA & SURULERE					<b>CODE: FC/303/0Y</b>
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	BABATUNDE OLUFEMI .A	М	A	27	
2	RAFIU OYENIBI ADEFEMI	М	ADC	1,897	
3	ALAGBE ABIOLA LAMORU	М	ADP	12,766	
4	ODEBUNMI OLUSEGUN	М	APC	15,463	DECLARED ELECTED
5	ADESOYE ADEROGBA JOHN	М	LP	46	
6	SALIU SAHEED AKINYEMI	М	NCP	42	
7	ADEDOYIN ZACCHIOUS ADEGBOYE	М	NRM	31	
8	ABIOYE MATHEW ADEGBOYEGA	М	PDP	7,837	
9	ABDULLAHI MOHAMMED	М	PPN	31	
10	OGUNMOLA ADEOYE	М	SDP	21	
11	OLUSEGUN OYETUNJI PETER	М	ZLP	1,056	