

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 CROSS RIVER STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OGOJA CODE:SC/222/CR

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	MBRAYIB SAMUEL K	MALE	ADC	22	
2	WODA AFANGA L	MALE	APC	6,601	
3	MICAH DENNIS F	MALE	DA	2	
4	MOJAFU M. EKPANG	MALE	DPP	70	
5	MONGIM DONATUS	MALE	GPN	0	
6	ANUGOR PETER O	MALE	JMPP	3	
7	ODEY PETER AGBE	MALE	PDP	39,300	DECLARED ELECTED
8	PETER ABOU B	MALE	SDP	409	
9	MGBADO Q. AFI	MALE	YDP	24	