

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KOGI STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF FC:	OKENE/OGORIMAGONGO	CODE:FC/220/KG
-------------	--------------------	----------------

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ALIYU RUKAYAT	FEMALE	Α	6	
2	IYELA SHEGUN	MALE	ACPN	19	
3	OHUGERI .I. SUBERU	MALE	ADC	161	
4	SALAWU IDRIS	MALE	ADP	28	
5	OTUSHE PAUL MICHAEL	MALE	ANDP	11	
6	YUSUF AHMED TIJANI	MALE	APC	371,997	ELECTED
7	MOHAMMED OZIOGU JINOH	MALE	APM	114	
8	SANI-OMOLORI ASMAU-GOGO	FEMALE	APN	8	
9	ATEKE BESTY IDIMIBE	FEMALE	CAP	10	
10	TEKARON OSIGBODI	MALE	DA	4	
11	OVAYIOZA BASHIR ZAINAB	FEMALE	DPP	6	
12	BELLO JOY MAFO LAMI	FEMALE	LP	32	
13	MOHAMMED AWAL ABDUSALAM	MALE	MPN	8857	
14	ISAH SUKA MOHAMMAD	MALE	PDP	17	
15	ANTHONY ARONMOSI ANIMASHAUN	MALE	PPN	93	
16	SUNDAY DENNIS OZOMATA	MALE	PRP	6	
17	OJURUBE HADI	MALE	PT	2820	
18	ROSEMARY HOIEZU	FEMALE	SDP	2	
19	ABUBAKAR NANA	FEMALE	UPC	116	
20	ONUSAGBA A. JAMIU	MALE	YDP	0	